Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

June 2017 May May Show by Year Print Jul July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, May 28
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, May 30
Wednesday, May 31
Thursday, June 1
Friday, June 2
Saturday, June 3
Sunday, June 4
Monday, June 5
Tuesday, June 6
Wednesday, June 7
Thursday, June 8
Friday, June 9
Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11
Monday, June 12
Tuesday, June 13
Wednesday, June 14
Thursday, June 15
Friday, June 16
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Monday, June 19
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Sunday, June 25
Monday, June 26
Tuesday, June 27
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29
Friday, June 30
Saturday, July 1