Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

MIIA Course, Seminar and Webinar Descriptions

Our course listing is constantly updated to meet the changing needs of our members. Review our entire list of offerings.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

November 2018 Oct October Show by Year Print Dec December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, October 28
Monday, October 29
Tuesday, October 30
Wednesday, October 31
Thursday, November 1
Friday, November 2
Saturday, November 3
Sunday, November 4
Monday, November 5
Tuesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 7
Thursday, November 8
Friday, November 9
Saturday, November 10
Sunday, November 11
Monday, November 12
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16
Saturday, November 17
Sunday, November 18
Monday, November 19
Tuesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 21
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Saturday, November 24
Sunday, November 25
Monday, November 26
Tuesday, November 27
Wednesday, November 28
Thursday, November 29
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 1