Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

MIIA Course, Seminar and Webinar Descriptions

Our course listing is constantly updated to meet the changing needs of our members. Review our entire list of offerings.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

February 2018 Jan January Show by Year Print Mar March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, January 28
Monday, January 29
Tuesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 31
Thursday, February 1
Friday, February 2
Saturday, February 3
Sunday, February 4
Monday, February 5
Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7
Thursday, February 8
Friday, February 9
Saturday, February 10
Sunday, February 11
Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 14
Thursday, February 15
Friday, February 16
Saturday, February 17
Sunday, February 18
Monday, February 19
Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, March 1
Friday, March 2
Saturday, March 3