Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

Last year MIIA offered 405 trainings with 8,970 member employees participating.

The MIIA staff welcomes all inquiries and looks forward to answering any questions you may have. Please feel free to call us to discuss your particular needs.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

February 2017 Jan January Show by Year Print Mar March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, January 29
Monday, January 30
Tuesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 1
Thursday, February 2
Friday, February 3
Saturday, February 4
Sunday, February 5
Monday, February 6
Tuesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Saturday, February 11
Sunday, February 12
Monday, February 13
Tuesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 16
Friday, February 17
Saturday, February 18
Sunday, February 19
Monday, February 20
Tuesday, February 21
  • 9:30am - 11:30am Asbestos Awareness Training Billerica Registrations: 28/33 Presented by, Bridget McGuiness, The New England Consortium
  • 12:30pm - 2:30pm Asbestos Awareness Reading Registrations: 26/30 Presenter Bridget McGuiness New England Consortium
Wednesday, February 22
Thursday, February 23
Friday, February 24
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 26
Monday, February 27
Tuesday, February 28
Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4