Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

Training Programs

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Our training programs are designed to help reduce risk, contain costs, protect assets and ensure the overall safety of your workforce and community. Led by recognized experts in their field, these free programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC. For maximum accessibility and convenience, we provide training onsite and online. Contact your Risk Manager with any questions or comments about these programs. Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

September 2020 Aug August Show by Year Print Oct October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, August 30
Monday, August 31
Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Friday, September 4
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12
Sunday, September 13
Monday, September 14
Tuesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 16
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 18
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 20
Monday, September 21
Tuesday, September 22
Wednesday, September 23
Thursday, September 24
Friday, September 25
Saturday, September 26
Sunday, September 27
Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3