Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

MIIA Course, Seminar and Webinar Descriptions

Our course listing is constantly updated to meet the changing needs of our members. Review our entire list of offerings.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

September 2019 Aug August Show by Year Print Oct October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Friday, September 13
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
  • 8:00am - 2:30pm Confined Space Awareness Duxbury Registrations: 25/25 Presenter: Bridget McGuiness, MIIA Risk Management Trainer
    The Training is Full
Wednesday, September 18
Thursday, September 19
Friday, September 20
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22
Monday, September 23
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
Tuesday, October 1
Wednesday, October 2
Thursday, October 3
Friday, October 4
Saturday, October 5