Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA is a Membership Service of the Massachusetts
Municipal
Association

Training

MIIA Course, Seminar and Webinar Descriptions

Our course listing is constantly updated to meet the changing needs of our members. Review our entire list of offerings.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

October 2020 Sep September Show by Year Print Nov November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, September 27
Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
  • 9:00am - 10:15am MFAA Webinar "Coping with Stress and Anxiety During COVID 19 Online Presenter: Cally Ritter A Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker, Cally has a bachelor’s degree from Bucknell University and a Master of Social Work from the University of Pittsburgh, is MCAD-certified, and is a certified Motivation Factor practitioner.
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, October 8
Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Thursday, October 22
Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31