Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

Training Programs

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Our training programs are designed to help reduce risk, contain costs, protect assets and ensure the overall safety of your workforce and community. Led by recognized experts in their field, these free programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC. For maximum accessibility and convenience, we provide training onsite and online. Contact your Risk Manager with any questions or comments about these programs. Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

May 2020 Apr April Show by Year Print Jun June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Sunday, May 3
Monday, May 4
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Tuesday, May 19
Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, May 21
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Saturday, June 6