Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

Training Programs

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Our training programs are designed to help reduce risk, contain costs, protect assets and ensure the overall safety of your workforce and community. Led by recognized experts in their field, these free programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC. For maximum accessibility and convenience, we provide training onsite and online. Contact your Risk Manager with any questions or comments about these programs. Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

July 2021 Jun June Show by Year Print Aug August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, June 27
Monday, June 28
Tuesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 30
Thursday, July 1
Friday, July 2
Saturday, July 3
Sunday, July 4
Monday, July 5
Tuesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 7
Thursday, July 8
Friday, July 9
Saturday, July 10
Sunday, July 11
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14
Thursday, July 15
Friday, July 16
Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 21
Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25
Monday, July 26
Tuesday, July 27
Wednesday, July 28
Thursday, July 29
Friday, July 30
Saturday, July 31

Training Matrix

This outline is a tool for your entity to use when establishing training requirements and schedules for your employees.  The outline covers most basic training topics that a municipal entity should consider however, there may be other training that is necessary depending on your entity’s operations, loss trends, and equipment used.