Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

Training Programs

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Our training programs are designed to help reduce risk, contain costs, protect assets and ensure the overall safety of your workforce and community. Led by recognized experts in their field, these free programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC. For maximum accessibility and convenience, we provide training onsite and online. Contact your Risk Manager with any questions or comments about these programs. Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

September 2022 Aug August Show by Year Print Oct October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, August 28
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday, August 31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1