Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu
Back to Full Menu

MIIA Course, Seminar and Webinar Descriptions

Our course listing is constantly updated to meet the changing needs of our members. Review our entire list of offerings.

Our free onsite and online training programs help members keep up with municipal best practices in Leadership/Management, Safety/Technical, and Driver Training EVOC.

Below is a calendar listing of all scheduled training courses, seminars and webinars. You’ll find a description of the training and members can register online.

June 2021 May May Show by Year Print Jul July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, May 30
Monday, May 31
Tuesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 2
Thursday, June 3
Friday, June 4
Saturday, June 5
Sunday, June 6
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 9
Thursday, June 10
Friday, June 11
Saturday, June 12
Sunday, June 13
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 16
Thursday, June 17
Friday, June 18
Saturday, June 19
Sunday, June 20
Monday, June 21
Tuesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 23
Thursday, June 24
Friday, June 25
Saturday, June 26
Sunday, June 27
Monday, June 28
Tuesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 30
Thursday, July 1
Friday, July 2
Saturday, July 3